(253) 926 - 6875 info@tpcipools.com

Our Team

We would like to introduce our team members that make everything we do for you possible.

Maria Johnson

 Office Manager

Maria has been with The Pool Company, Inc. since August of 2008 as the Office Manager.  Her positivity and willingness to help has led her to wear many hats in her position. Maria’s ability to multi-task helps her manage daily duties that include logistics, management of employee benefits, employee payroll, team member onboarding and off boarding, as well as various other tasks and administrative duties.

 

 

 

(253) 926-6875

maria@tpcipools.com

Donna Inkpen

 Accounting Manager

Donna is the Accounting Manager and handles all financial aspects for TPC, and reporting to the Controller in our Canada office. She provides assistance to our Accounts Payable and Payroll departments as well. She works closely with the Project Managers to provide assistance with billing and project costs.

Donna began working for TPC in June of 2012. She has been working in accounting for 38 years. Donna has been married to  her husband, Bill, for nearly 32 years. They have 4 boys Ben, Steve, Aaron, and Kevin. She has a great sense of humor, a positive attitude, a willingness to help out where ever she is needed, and a strong commitment to our company and our employees. In her  spare time she likes to spend it with family, especially her 5 grandkids, gardening, and camping.

(253) 926-6875

donna@tpcipools.com

Richard Greer

 Project Manager

With over twenty years’ experience in business, from managing and developing business divisions for General Electric, to overseeing Six Sigma projects, to working with start ups to prepare for balanced successful growth, Richard loves working with teams to achieve & even break through set goals. In Richards background he has pool construction experience, at the residential level. Richard has ten plus years experience in technology, as a full stack developer, in programming and front-end applications.

When Richard is not working he enjoys spending time with my family and such activities as motorcycles, glass blowing, and outdoor hiking activities.

(253) 926-6875

richard@tpcipools.com

Stephanie Mehr-Hickson

 Project Coordinator

Stephanie has been in the construction industry for 7 years is continuously working on gaining knowledge about the industry. She is currently the project coordinator for TPC and in school to obtain a project management degree. Stephanie works hard to create great working relationships and understands the importance of teamwork on all projects. With a history in coaching sports teamwork is something Stephanie prides herself in. Stephanie looks forward to maintaining a great working environment and being an asset to the entire team at TPC.

(253) 926-6875

stephanie@tpcipools.com

Grant Otha

Estimator

Grant’s experience and proficiency as an estimator can be attributed to his hands-on time in the field, education and previous employment. Grant moved from Orange County, CA where he started off as a Project Assistant to a high-end residential pool contractor. After several years of working with residential pools, his path led him to commercial pool construction. From there, Grant worked his way up the ranks from Project Engineer to Chief Estimator.

Grant has garnered significant knowledge of the complex management and coordination of procedures, techniques, and personnel decisions for bidding projects. With this experience and knowledge, Grant has the ability to offer TPC’s clients, unique methodologies and alternative means to achieve the client’s goals. Grant’s cost estimating analysis ranges from ROMs, budgets, design-build to fully designed aquatic projects. 

(253) 926-6875

grant@tpcipools.com

Reth Chhasy

Corporate AP/AR Etc.

Reth has been an asset to The Pool Company, Inc. since she joined the team in May of 2014, as an office assistant. Reth has more than 10 years of experience in the construction industry. She began her career within residential construction and has made the transition into commercial construction within the last six years.

She is the front-line voice of the company, as she answers phones and greets guests. She oversees shipping, deliveries and other office duties. Reth, also works closely with accounting and the Project managment team focusing on accounts payable, accounts receivable, lien waivers, certificate of insurance, and any special projects that come through.

The entire team depends on Reth’s dedication and willingness to tackle any task she is given and would be at a disadvantage without her.

(253) 926-6875

reth@tpcipools.com

Field Team

Alex Smith

Foreman

(253) 926-6875

alex@tpcipools.com

Curt Wood

Superintendent

(520) 367-8620

curtis@tpcipools.com

Daniel Stann

Superintendent

(970) 318-6522

daniel@tpcipools.com

Lucio Zapata

Construction Foreman

(832) 858-7950

lucio@tpcipools.com

Scott Morris

Start-Up Specialist/Technical Advisor

(253) 213-3668

scott@tpcipools.com

Steve Scott

Construction Manager

(253) 254-1671

steven@tpcipools.com

Roc Latino

Superintendent/Safety Officer

(720) 425-5408

roc@tpcipools.com

Luis Lemus

Construction Foreman

(253) 926-6875

luis@tpcipools.com

Robert Wood

Superintendent

(509) 590-7274

robert@tpcipools.com

Jonathan Wood

Superintendent

(210) 439-0397

jonathan@tpcipools.com

Jose Gonzales

Foreman

(253) 926-6875

jose@tpcipools.com

Contact Us

3077 20th St E, Suite D, Fife, WA 98424.

253-926-6875